Call Us 0161 336 4170

Reviews for Pansie Potters in Reddish

At Pansie Potters we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Very simple to order. The flowers were delivered on the specified date and the recipient said they were beautiful.

5/5

Customer Review

26th Feb, 2024

Just perfect thank you so muiich

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Feb, 2024

Highly recommend Pansie Potters, Reddish. My friend absolutely loved the flowers which were delivered

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jan, 2024

Easy to order, excellent delivery time, friendly helpful staff & beautiful flowers

5/5

Miss Tomkins - D2f Review

23rd Jan, 2024

The flower arrangement was beautiful as always and our friend was very pleased when received. Only one thing I was disappointed with was there was no gold star flower pick in the arrangement sent, was shown on website but not in the arrangement.

5/5

Customer Review

28th Dec, 2023

As always the flowers sent were stunning and our friend was over the moon with them.

5/5

Mr Giblen - D2f Review

25th Dec, 2023

The flowers were delivered within the hour of ordering them. Very easy website, efficient service and the flowers were beautiful and fresh. Very pleased with this company and will order again with them. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs McGahey - D2f Review

3rd Nov, 2023

Beautiful flowers just as requested

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2023

Great service

5/5

Customer Review

6th Oct, 2023

Flowers were beautiful as always. Our dear friend was thrilled again with her birthday display.

5/5

Customer Review

10th Aug, 2023